Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our People

Choose an Midwest Financial representative for complete contact information, their professional profile and more.

John Christopher Nori, CRPC, CRPS, AIF

President & CEO

586.997.1110

586.997.1115

john@midwestfa.com

John C. Nori graduated from Albion College in 1995 with a Bachelor of Arts in Economics. He received a Master of Business Administration from the University of Phoenix in 2002. He has earned the specialized designations of Chartered...
Read more

Robert Ryan Zvonek

Vice President

586.997.1112

586.997.1115

robert@midwestfa.com

Robert R. Zvonek is Vice President of Midwest Financial Advisors. He is a Graduate of Northwood University where he earned a BBA in Banking & Finance Management. He currently holds both the Series 7 and 66 and is licensed in Life &...

Read more

Ryan Michael Armstrong

Vice President

586.997.1112

586.997.1115

ryan@midwestfa.com

Ryan M. Armstrong is the Director of the Health Insurance Division and Vice President of Midwest Financial Advisors. A graduate of Michigan State University with a Bachelor of Arts in Economics and Business Administration, he acquired...

Read more

Charles P. Pierce, Jr., CFP

Vice President

586.997.1112

586.997.1115

charles@midwestfa.com

Charles P. Pierce, Jr. began his career in financial services in 1994. He has formerly worked at Comerica Securities as both a bond trader and fixed income specialist as well as a Financial Consultant. He obtained additional portfolio...

Read more

Myra Zangoulos

Wealth Management Advisor

586.262.4045

586.997.1115

myra@sagepointadvisor.com

Kalomira Zangoulos began her career at an early age working with her family in Greektown. She worked collectively with Greek immigrants in the ethnically unique restaurants and bakeries. Kalomira graduated from Wayne State University...

Read more

Gerald Shiner

Wealth Management Advisor

586-997-1110

586.997.1115

gshiner@sagepointadvisor.com

Amira Marzouq

Office Assistant / CA

586.997.1110

586.997.1115

amira@midwestfa.com